An original pop musical film about six commuters who get stuck together on a New York City subway. Through the power of music, they learn about each other’s lives and, in turn, have a profound effect on one another. Connecting across lines of race, culture and class in a way that only situations of circumstance or happenstance can create, this will be a day that none of them will ever forget.

Distributer:, Inc (Canada)
Studio: Eammon Films 
Release Date: April 19, 2019
Rating: PG-13
Runtime: 80 min 
Genre: Drama, Musical 
Director: Michael Berry
Writer: Michael Berry (screenplay), Riley Thomas (based on the play by)
Cast: Giancarlo Esposito, Amy Madigan,  Ashanti, Arden Cho, Omar Chaparro, Gerard Canonico, Tim Young, Reyna de Courcy